Ten Fun Facts

I’m a quirky person more and more I’ve realized. But I think my quirks make me a fun individual and I embrace my individuality. To be honest the world would be dull and boring if we were all the same, like that one episode of Spongebob where he turns normal and then Squidward turns normal and it ends up being this weird mess.

I thought it would be fun to give out ten fun facts about me as a person so you could all get to know me better as a person.

  1. I’m super accident prone. I’ve broken six bones in my body and have a slipped disk in my back all because of my clumsiness.
  2. I’m a super introvert. It’s like a regular introvert, just more so. I don’t like being in crowds, in fact, I’ll do whatever I can to avoid social situations. In fact I’d rather stay at home and read or write then be around people, except my husband.
  3. On Valentine’s Day this year I told my husband I wanted a giant caterpillar instead of the usual teddy bear that most girls want for Valentine’s Day. I now have a giant caterpillar that is a great reading buddy.
  4. I do a lot of creative stuff. We all already know that I’m a writer (and if you didn’t surprise). But I also do a lot of paintings, drawings, etchings, and a lot of other things. I’m in the process of opening my art store so I can sell the paintings, because they’re kind of stacking up with no place to go.
  5. I absolutely love Gir. If you not a 90’s kid there’s a good chance you don’t know who Gir even is. Gir is a robot from Invader Zim. He is supposed to help Zim conquer our planet, but he gets in the way more than he helps. But he’s a cute little robot that says the dumbest things and that is why I love him.
  6. I’m afraid of clowns. I’ve said this before, but it’s a big thing about me. Most people think it’s a silly fear, but it’s a legitimate fear for me. My fear has nothing to do with IT or any other scary clown movie, and everything to do with something that happened when I was a kid. So I will run screaming from a clown, and I have done it—even as an adult.
  7. Deadpool is my favorite superhero. What’s not to love about Deadpool though.
  8. Alice in Wonderland is the best thing EVER.
  9. White tigers are my favorite animal.

I have an abnormal love of frogs.

Leave a Reply

