Sins of the Past – Meet Chasity Nicole

Paws4Thought

chasity nicole

Today on Paws4Thought we welcome fantasy author Chasity Nicole. Chasity is not just a contributor to Sins of the Past, but also the publisher and cover designer. Tell us a little bit about yourself, Chasity.

I’ve been writing since high school, but never had the desire to publish anything. But I enjoy writing and try to write as much as I can, though time doesn’t always permit me to. I also draw, paint, read, and do a lot of graphic work. If I’m not doing one of those things I’m spending time with my little brother.

Who are your favorite authors?

I bounce around between authors, and it really depends on what genre of books I’ve been reading at the moment. Lately, it seems I’ve been reading quite a bit of manga. But my favorite authors seem to be Gena Showalter, Kathy Reichs, and Tolkien.

Tell us a bit…

View original post 709 more words

Leave a Reply

