What’s Going on in my Life Right Now

I have neglected writing here lately because I’ve been so busy putting the finishing touches on my novel’s book cover. For some reason Createspace isn’t satisfied with the spine so I keep having to fix it. Hopefully tomorrow I can get my proof ordered and get it sent and receive it before my book is set to be released. This process is taking a tad longer than I would have hoped for it to.

That aside I started working on a story for another anthology project and it is coming together fairly well. I should have it finished within the next few days and sent off for editing. Then to work on another short story and get it edited as well, before picking up book two of my series and getting it written by next year. 

I even hope to get my Ghost Hunting Series, Crime Series, and Mafia story written up the rest of the way soon. But those have all been placed on back-burners because of getting my first novel finished. 

So many ideas that I want to write on and so little time to physically write them all out. 

 

Leave a Reply

